Download Blackmail (2018) - Mp3 Songs

Mp3songsdb – Download Blackmail (2018) Full Hindi MP3 Album Songs. Star Cast Irrfan Khan, Music Director Badshah – All MP3 Songs Direct Download Links. Free 320kbps & 128kbps mp3 download links of indian music album Blackmail at Find iTunes rip, Songspk, Gaana, Downloadming, Djmaza, Saavn links at no cost. Listen Download Stream and Play online bollywood indian hindi mp3 songs, Full audio mp3 songs collection


Music Director - Badshah
Release - 2018
Total Tracks - 3 Tracks
Album Length - 9 min 30 sec
Rating -
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)


Badla - Divine 03:40 Download
Patola - Guru Randhawa 03:40 Download
Happy Happy - Badshah , Aastha Gill 02:46 Download

You may also like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *