Ishq Tera (2018) - Download Mp3 Songs

Mp3songsdb – Download Ishq Tera (2018) full Hindi mp3 album songs. Music Director Swapnil H Digde – All MP3 Songs Direct Download Links. Free 320kbps & 128kbps mp3 download links of indian music album Ishq Tera at Find iTunes rip, Songspk, Gaana, Downloadming, Djmaza, Saavn links at no cost. Listen Download Stream and Play online bollywood indian hindi mp3 songs, Full audio mp3 songs collection


Music Director - Swapnil H Digde
Release - 2018
Total Tracks - 2 Tracks
Album Length - 9 min 14 sec
Rating -
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)


Ishq Tera Title Track - Sonu Nigam , Shreya Ghoshal 05:13 Download
I m Broken Club Mix (Trance) - Sunidhi Chauhan , Amogh Balaji 04:01 Download

You may also like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *