Awarapan (2007) - Download Mp3 Songs

Mp3songsdb – Download Awarapan (2007) Hindi Mp3 Album Songs Star Cast Emraan Hashmi, Shriya Saran, Mrinalini Sharma, Music Director Pritam Chakraborty – All MP3 Songs Direct Download Links. Free 320kbps & 128kbps mp3 download links of indian music album Awarapan at Find iTunes rip, Songspk, Gaana, Downloadming, Djmaza, Saavn links at no cost. Listen Download Stream and Play online bollywood indian hindi mp3 songs, Full audio mp3 songs collection


Music Director - Pritam Chakraborty
Release - 2007
Total Tracks - 7 Tracks
Album Length - 36 min 47 sec
Rating -
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)


Tera Mera Rishta - Mustafa Zahid 05:48 Download
Toh Phir Aao - Mustafa Zahid 05:49 Download
Mahiya - Suzanne D Mello 04:25 Download
Maula Maula - Rafaqat Ali Khan 05:26 Download
Tera Mera Rishta (Remix) - Mustafa Zahid 04:55 Download
Toh Phir Aao (Remix) - Mustafa Zahid 05:11 Download
Mahiya (Remix) - Annie Khalid 05:13 Download

You may also like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *